Ban Giám khảo – 2015

Người Úc: Chủ tịch Bà Charlie Parker
Người Trung hoa: Chủ tịch Bà Suet Yi Tsui
Người Cô lôm bia: Tổng thống Ông Nicolas Montano Henao
Người Vanuatu: Chủ tịch Bà Bev Anti
Người Việt Nam: Chủ tịch Bà Dzung Gibson

If you think you’re suited to be a judge and would like to help us out – check here – and then send us a note – here.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.